In order to organise play dates and pickups, there is the possibility for parents to contact other parents. 

To message another parent you need to go to the message icon in the top right hand corner of your screen. 

You search for the recipient you wish to message by selecting the room their child is in and then the parents name - you are able to select multiple recipients. Parents can only see other parents first names. 

Opt out

Of course, this is a feature that can be disabled if you do not want to be contacted by other parents. Simply follow these steps to 'opt out'.

Go to 'Your Settings' by clicking on your name and photo in the top right corner of your page, click on 'Notifications & Language'. Here you'll find your different notification settings as well as your conversation settings, which can be adjusted as you'd like. 

Did this answer your question?